Stepping Stones

Let’s Have Fun: Vol 3 (2016): Once Upon a Midsummer’s Eve

I have two short stories in two Chicken Soup for the Soul books:

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Merry Christmas 2015 edition:      Being Santa

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Confident and Curvy 2016 edition: A Unique Vessel


youtube pinkish 50twitter button purple 50facebook button purple 50linked in button purple 50
podcast symbol Click here to access my podcasts on interviews with authors and artists from the Durham region, plus reading of my work.

My Latest Book:

Stone Cottage boxshot 235

photoI am delighted to announce my new book Stone Cottage was published in September 2015 by Solstice Publishing and is available in hardcopy and on Kindle on and You can read more about it at this link.

Read Stone Cottage reviews on Goodreads.

Stone Cottage has been featured on a number of book blogs. Find them here.

Maighread Mackay is a Member of the Visionary Fiction Alliance.

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.